Skip to main content

District Innovations

District Innovations Contact

Doug DeBord
Director of District Innovations

  • Lori Apple, THL K-5 RLA/TIL Specialist
  • Shari Davis, Student Accounting/PEIMS Specialist
  • Holly Hawkins, State Assessment and Data Analysis
  • Jennifer Nash, THL K-5 Math/Tutoring Specialist
  • Barbara Pruett, Student Accounting/PEIMS Specialist
  • Scott Slater, Teacher Recruitment and Retention
  • Lisa Taylor, GT/Online Learning Specialist
  • Deandra West, THL Pre-K/Tutoring Specialist

Doug DeBord

Upcoming Events