Staff List
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-85 of 85)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Wes Pierce
Pierce, Wes
Executive Director
wes.pierce@esc9.netView Website
Christi Pirkle
Pirkle, Christi
Executive Services / HR Specialist
Christi.Pirkle@esc9.net
Shane Porter
Porter, Shane
School Improvement/High Reliability Schools Specialist
shane.porter@esc9.netView Website
Barbara Pruett
Pruett, Barbara
Student Accounting / PEIMS Specialist
Barbara.Pruett@esc9.net
Xochitl Pruit
Pruit, Xochitl
Adult Education & Literacy Career Pathway Navigator
Xochitl.Pruit@esc9.netView Website
Rita Reeder
Reeder, Rita
AT / PPCD / Low-Incidence Specialist
rita.reeder@esc9.netView Website
Misti Robinson
Robinson, Misti
School Business / PEIMS Specialist
Misti.Robinson@esc9.net
Carla Rodgers
Rodgers, Carla
Federal Programs Fiscal Specialist
carla.rodgers@esc9.netView Website
Amy Rogers
Rogers, Amy
Transition / Secondary / PGC Specialist
amy.rogers@esc9.netView Website
Virginia Rose
Rose, Virginia
Department Secretary, Special Education / Head Start
Virginia.Rose@esc9.net
Karla Rush
Rush, Karla
Department Secretary, Technology Services
Karla.Rush@esc9.net
Kami Segers
Segers, Kami
Receptionist / Management Services Support
Kami.Segers@esc9.net
Barbara Seigler
Seigler, Barbara
Professional Development Specialist
Barbara.Seigler@esc9.netView Website
David Sizemore
Sizemore, David
Building Maintenance Specialist
David.Sizemore@esc9.net
Debbie Standley
Standley, Debbie
Department Secretary, School Finance & PEIMS Services / Child Nutrition
Debbie.Standley@esc9.net
Lynra Tackitt
Tackitt, Lynra
Special Education Academic Support Specialist
Lynra.Tackitt@esc9.netView Website
Lisa Taylor
Taylor, Lisa
GT/Online Learning Specialist
Lisa.Taylor@esc9.netView Website
Cindy Teichman
Teichman, Cindy
Coordinator, Instructional Support Services
cindy.teichman@esc9.netView Website
Brett Thomas
Thomas, Brett
Director of Technology Services
brett.thomas@esc9.netView Website
Judy Throneberry Throneberry, Judy
Menu Planning Analyst
Judy.Throneberry@esc9.net
Paula Tilker
Tilker, Paula
Dyslexia / Reading / 504 Specialist
Paula.Tilker@esc9.netView Website
Micki Wesley
Wesley, Micki
Director, Accountability & Compliance
micki.wesley@esc9.netView Website
Sharon West
West, Sharon
Head Start Education Services Manager / Monitor
Sharon.West@esc9.netView Website
Karen Yell
Yell, Karen
Head Start Family Services Specialist
Karen.Yell@esc9.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I